Hola soy nueva y busco amigos!!!

Nury (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1348585
Emiliano Zapata, Morelos, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living within 250 kms of Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

soy musico, por lo tanto estoy estudiando musica, me gusta leer, bailar, ver peliculas, escuchar musica, el futbol, NASCAR. Cualquier otra duda por favor pregunta!!

I'm a musician, therefore I am studying music, I like to read, dance, watch movies, listen to music, football, NASCAR. Any other questions please ask!

About Nury

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 25 - 30
Lives in: Emiliano Zapata, Morelos, Mexico within 250 kms of Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Dominican Republic, Mexico, United States
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Una persona que piense que el corazon de una persona es lo mas importante!!!

A person who thinks that a person's heart is the most important thing!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.