Agradable

Bony (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1296810
San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico
Seeking: Male 43 - 54 living within 250 kms of San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer totalmente independiente, luchona, y capas. Busco una personsa con las cuales pueda socializar y conocer, que tengamos el el mismo aplio criterio ante la vida y campatibilidad de caracteres.  

I am a woman totally independent, persistant, and layers. I am looking for a additional people with whom you can socialize and get to know, that we have the same loft approach toward life and compatibility of characters.    

About Bony

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 43 - 54
Lives in: San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico within 250 kms of San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Pool / Billards, Walking

Busco una persona con la cual compartir parte de mi vida, comprensivo, bueno y cariñoso. comunicarse  

I am looking for a person with whom to share part of my life, compassionate and loving good. communicate   

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.