Seguridad y Carisma.

Alejandra (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1255507
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 18 - 26
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Soy una persona muy empática en relación con las otras personas. Mis grandes pasatiempos son la lectura y todo lo que tenga que ver con la música. Me considero una persona muy risueña y sensible. Me encanta conocer nuevas cosas y nuevas personas.

I am a very empathetic person in relationship with other people. My main hobbies are reading and everything to do with the music. I consider myself a very cheerful person and sensitive. I love learning new things and new people.

About Alejandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 18 - 26
Lives in: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Lo que yo busco en una pareja es que sea alguien educado y carismático. Algo que me encanta es que me hagan reír, y que no pretenda ser algo que no es. Tiene que ser seguro de sí mimo, tolerante y comprensivo.

What I look for in a partner is someone who is educated and charismatic. Something that I love is that they make me laugh, and that does not pretend to be something that is not. You have to be sure whether mimo, tolerant and understanding.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.