Jimena

Jimena (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 1219850
Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Seeking: Male 26 - 33 living in Federal District, Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

soy argentina, de Buenos Aires me gusta bailar, salir con amigos, ir al cine, salir de shopping, ver películas en casa, juntarme con amigos en casa, salir de viaje Soy divertida, me adapto muy bien, soy graciosa, me gusta hacer amistades nuevas me gusta todo tipo de música, sobre todo lo latino

I am an Argentine, of Buenos Aires i like dancing, going out with friends, going to the cinema, go shopping, see movies at home, working with friends at home, go on a trip I Am fun, i adapted very well, I am funny, i like making new friends I like all kinds of music, especially the latino

About Jimena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 26 - 33
Lives in: Mexico, Federal District, Mexico Federal District, Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Apartment / Flat, Condominium
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Argentina Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

felicidad, alegría, plenitud, prosperidad

Happiness, joy, fulfillment, prosperity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.