hola 

Maria fernanda (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 121054
Cholula, Puebla, Mexico
Seeking: Male 27 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

me considero una persona tranquila, me gusta pasarmela bien y no hacerme la vida imposible..! me gusta mucho escuchar musica, leer libros de superacion, me gusta escuchar a las personas, soy muy accesible para eso de los cambios y las amistades.

I am a calm person, i like pasarmela well and does not make me the life impossible..I like it very much ! listen to music, read books of overcoming, i like to listen to the people, I am very accessible to that of the changes and the friendships.

About Maria fernanda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 27 - 40
Lives in: Cholula, Puebla, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 150 kg (330 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Saudi Arabia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Italian Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 31" (78 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Walking

me gustaria encontrar a esa persona con la que compartir momentos de la vida.! solo quiero ser feliz.. me gustaria encontrar a un hombre, tranquilo, cariñoso, educado, trabajador de buenos valores.

I'd like to find that person and to share moments of life.! just want to be happy ... i'd like to find a man, quiet, loving, polite, worker of good values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.