Me encuentro en inicio de una nueva vida

MARK (49) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1103652
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Female 31 - 53 living within 50 kms of Jalisco, Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Parsi
Occupation: Self Employed

Hola soy una persona muy tranquila, me gusta conocer nuevos lugares, la cocina y la buena compañia,

Hi i am a person very calm, i like to get to know new places, the kitchen and good company,

About MARK

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 31 - 53
Lives in: Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico within 50 kms of Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $180,001 - $360,000 MXN Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Parsi Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

BUsco una buena amiga y compañera, que sea independiente, si tiene hijos no importa solo que de tiempo para atender sus asuntos personales, espero seas tu

I am looking for a good friend and colleague, that is independent, if you have children it does not matter only that time to meet their personal affairs, i hope your mares

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.