Soy alegre, romántico, amable y sexy

Proteo (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 109470
Pachuca de Soto, Hidalgo, Mexico
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy tranquilo en general pero cuando hay ambiente y confianza, soy un relajo! Soy muy buen amigo. amable, cariñoso y super apasionado. Me encanta viajar, leer, ir al cine y disfrutar una buena plática con un cafe. Quiero vivir la vida plenamente y espero aun a la mujer de mi vida

I am tranquil in general but when there is environment and confidence, I am an I relax! I am very good friend. kind, loving and super in love. I love to travel, to read, to go to the movies and to enjoy a good talk with a cafe. I want to live the life fully and I expect even the woman of my life

About Proteo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 18 - 30
Lives in: Pachuca de Soto, Hidalgo, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Traveling

Amable y sociable. Fuera celos!!! Que le encante la aventura Sonrisas y alegria son requisito indispensable. Bailar, cantar y no tener miedo a expresarse y vivir al maximo

Kind and sociable. Was jealousy!!! That him auction the adventure Smiles and alegria are indispensable requirement. Dancing, to sing and not to fear to be expressed and to live to the maximo

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.