Adoro las actividades al aire libre

Patricia (60) 

Female / Single / ID: 1065973
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 57 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Me gusta leer un buen libro meciéndome en una hamaca. Bajo la luz de la luna escuchar música. De día acompañar la lluvia, de noche a las estrellas. Disfruto el mar, mis favoritos son la pesca y el kayak. Caminar con mis perros. Mirar a través del lente de la cámara. En fin cosas báscias-

I like to read a good book rocking in a hammock. Under the light of the moon listening to music. Day accompany the rain, from night to the stars. I enjoy the sea, my favorites are fishing and kayaking. Walk with my dogs. Looking through the lens of the camera. In order bascias things-

About Patricia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 60 57 - 70
Lives in: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, French, German, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Rowing, Swimming, Walking

tranquilidad, respeto, certidumbre

Peace, Respect, certainty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.