cancholina50

Canchola50 (68) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1052596
Teziutlán, Puebla, Mexico
Seeking: Male 59 - 65 living within 500 kms of Tehuacán, Puebla, Mexico
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

soy una mujer que le gusta viajar de ves en cuando estar en casa ver pelicuas y coser servilletas delas tortillas soy serrana por lo tanto me encanta el campo y el buen comer

I am a woman that he likes to travel once in a while be at home sewing and see "napkins ofthe tortillas i am serrana therefore i love the field and a good eating

About Canchola50

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 68 59 - 65
Lives in: Teziutlán, Puebla, Mexico within 500 kms of Tehuacán, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

yo busco mi media naranja para estar juntos siempre y ser felizes los ultimos diAS

I'm looking for my soulmate to be together always and be the last few days nyc.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.