sincero y alegre para ti

JULIO (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 104401
Iguala, Guerrero, Mexico
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Desearia hablar maravillas de mi, pero no es correcto, solo te digo q se trabajar , soy cuidadoso de mi y de los q me rodean, procuro hacer las cosas bien y con sinceridad.I want to say everythig good about me, but I just want you to contact me + I´ll tell you everything.

Desearia to speak wonders of my, but is not correct, alone I tell you q themselves to work, I am careful of my and of the q they surround me, I try to do the things well and with sincerity.I want to say everythig good about me, but I just want you to contact me + I´ll tell you everything.

About JULIO

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 18 - 36
Lives in: Iguala, Guerrero, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Other
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Alguien q sea "normal" sin inhibiciones y sin tantos rekisitos, no soy un super hombre (como muchas piden por ahi), me kiero a mi mismo y se q kiero a alguien decidida a kien apoyar y amar.

Someone q be "normal" without inhibitions and without so many rekisitos, I am not a super man (as many ask for ahi), me kiero to my same one and itself q kiero to someone determined to kien to support and to love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.