German Men who Live in a House Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 44

5

Maurizio is from Germany

Maurizio (54)

BUsco mi futura MUjer München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Home type: House

Vivo a Munich en Alemania pero soy Italiano. Soy un Hombre culto hablo perfectamente 6 idiomas. Soy Doctor en Cardiologia. Estoy Jubilado Soy Director Humanitario para interventos de Cardiologia Infantil Me gusta mucho viajar cocinar y hacer deporte soy un hombre bien de cuerpo y d espirito.

Michael is from Germany

Michael (49)

looking for a new beginning... Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: House

What shall I write here that none have written before already? So if you want to know, feel free to ask me...  I like watching movies / American Footbal (College & NFL), playing World of Warcraft, everything that involves outdoors and nature...

Andreas is from Germany

Andreas (51)

Imagination also broke space for ... Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: House

I search here no quick vacation for acquaintance, although I like a lot of fun very much. But all that also goes more seriously. Everybody has the right on past and forgiveness if he is ready honestly to change. I search here the special one.friends

2

Martin is from Germany

Martin (57)

Flee with me from these pages! Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: House

I like the sun and the sea and travelling, Also I like children and animals, especially dogs (I have a kind mid-size one) . I´m working as a psychologist with school-children. Furthermore I like reading, sailing, diving, yoga, meditation, sometimes writing (I wrote some articles for a magazine) and going out with friends. I don ´t like the cold time in winter in Germany. I can imagine to move to thailand later. Also religion is not unimportant for me; I´m buddhist.

2

Charim is from Germany

Charim (60)

easy a simple woman Viernheim, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Penpal
Home type: House

I'm goal-orientated and direct, open for new things, reading and researching backgrounds and hidden correlations. If being touched and moved as from the ingenious greatness of God, my passion mostly ask for searching by wHole heart. Therefore similar goals of partner make sence for becoming family.

5

Sven is from Germany

Sven (38)

The fastest way to an another per... Leer, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 39 for Penpal
Home type: House

I love traveling and discover new countries. I'm seeking for a serious relationship! Someone who I can build a future, who I can build dreams with. I do not give in the early days of dating! In order not to litter my phone with unnecessary letters and calls! I have to understand when talking on the site, whether to continue communicating in the phone mode.

Helge is from Germany

Helge (63)

Looking for my second half. Westerland, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 53 for Penpal
Home type: House

I am separated and I live in Germany. I am 183 cm tall, my weight is 82 kg. I want to meet the woman that would become my best friend. I want to change the course of my life, I miss the love and want to be loved one. I am very gentle, cheerful and kind person.

2

Jürgen  is from Germany

Jürgen (48)

Das ich leider ein Behinderter Me... Fulda, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: House

Ich arbeite in einer Behinderten Werkstadt für Behinderte Menschen. Auch schon 12 Jahre. Ich habe Füherschein Kl. 3. Obwol ich Gesundheitlich schon 16 Jahre schon Rentner binn, aber würde drootz meiner Behinderung gerne was Unternemen.

4

Joda is from Germany

Joda (57)

smile is the best way to show you... Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 36 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: House

Kids grown, wife doing other things, so I am looking for new friendships and nice people. Currently I am in middel of the diforce periode because my wife carries on to maintain her affairs.

Richard is from Germany

Richard (60)

Where is my Japanese Princess? Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: House

I am fascinated by Japan. I think that Japanese women are very beautiful and very kind.

2

Silvio is from Germany

Silvio (53)

Here I am Gera, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: House

interessiert

2

German Guy is from Germany

German Guy (29)

Hola Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: House

Find out about me

joseph is from Germany

joseph (40)

i like your smile Schorndorf, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: House

and geht impressed

Suko is from Germany

Suko (42)

Respectful and Friendly Babenhausen, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: House

appreciate good behavior

Kurt is from Germany

Kurt (60)

Buscanda la media naranja Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: House

busco la media naranja

3

Klaus is from Germany

Klaus (48)

Hello here i am Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: House

I am a good mood ud search exactly what

3

Christian is from Germany

Christian (28)

Give it a chance :) Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: House

26 yo from Germany... I am free for everything and Hope there will Be some nice contacts and maybe a soulmate?

Holholgiya is from Germany

Holholgiya (42)

Hello pretty woman Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 36 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: House

Hmmm, humorous, honest, faithful, likes cozy evenings at home,

3

Rainer is from Germany

Rainer (51)

Take a look Erftstadt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: House

Ich mache gern Sport, Ausflüge in die Umgebung, Spazieren, liebe es Neues zu entdecken, neue Kultur kennen zu lernen, gehe auch gern in ein Museum.

3

Volker is from Germany

Volker (48)

Honest guy with humor Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 47 for Penpal
Home type: House

Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile! Who am I, that's a good question! It depends on which people you ask? I want to tell you what people say and what I think. Reliable, kind, a good friend, attentively, Empathic, humorous, perceptive, clever, warm, messy, loving, nice, team player, I think: I love kids, family, dogs, animals, beach, theater, movies, musical, segln, sports and am happy at home, see television, play guitar (not good) ...... and more! 'Perhaps there are similarities more. Harmony in need, honest, multifaceted, fair, family, family aware, imaginative, justice-loving, generous, brooding, kind, idealistic, imaginative, combative, joyous, passionate, realistic, respectful, dreamy, faithful, enterprising, strong-willed! Women say I kiss good and previously I was a good dancer. Today I'm older but kiss to unlearn ;-) I'm not pretty and not ugly. I am not rich and not poor. When I found you, I'm the richest man in the world and completely! I'm learning Spanish, but speak only a few words. I am happy about news in Spanish, if they are not so difficult. I would not play games, okay? The time would be wasted For questions you feel free to write me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.