Poor Canadian Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 52

3

Dean  is from Canada

Dean (48)

Unmarried Canadian, looking for l... Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 46 for Penpal

Sincere, genuine, loving and caring man. Single father raising a 12 year old little girl.

5

icyourrc is from Canada

icyourrc (58)

Msg me if you want to be my wife,... London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 for Penpal

I am just here to learn about your culture and decide whether I want to move to the Philippines or have a Filipino friend move to me and hopefully become my wife after she becomes Canadian. However, the first step for me is to see if my values an

3

Riley is from Canada

Riley (30)

Hoping to teach English in Lima, ... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

I am currently finishing a Bachelor's Degree to teach English. I will begin teaching in one year from now. I am going to teach in Lima, Peru for a couple of years and then Europe and Asia. I am looking to meet people, make friends and become fluent in Spanish for my last year of school by talking to people on this site. Will skype.

Sam is from Canada

Sam (31)

Hi Banff, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal

Hello. My name is Sam and im currently living on an island in Australia. Just started my adventure to see the world. I've left Canada where I was living in the rocky mountains. I've found that life is one big adventure and I will be travelling for a

Fred is from Canada

Fred (52)

Looking for my other half. Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 46 for Penpal

I am a creative, funny, smart, slim, physically fit, and friendly man who is romantic and young at heart. New ideas, wit, romance, and a playful attitude are what keep me young. I love conversation and discussing various topics with others. One of my dreams is to start an online business and be an English learning teacher and/or an elementary school teacher. My Faith in God is also an important part of my life and I continually seek to be a charitable and thankful man in what God has provided for me and others. For activity I like casual sports like volleyball, badminton, racquetball, and handball. I like to sing and make up my own music. One new hobby that I learned recently for a charity for kids was animal balloon making. Today I had a funny thought that I'd like to also learn archery and perhaps combine the two hobbies into one. Make my balloon creations and then pop them with arrows and see how good my aim would be. But of course if my creations became too cute then I would not have the heart to pop them. lol ! My mind is always thinking up ideas, funny thoughts, and different ways to do things ... basically I like to dream. Hopefully the dream to marry a wonderful woman, who I can call my best friend and together have the greatest of times life has to offer, will come true. ;)

Abraham is from Canada

Abraham (46)

Lonely Canadian man looking for a... London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal

I am six feet tall, slender, blue eyes and brown hair. I have my own business renovating other people's houses. I am divorced and have two children. I am very honest, faithful and caring person. I am also very ambitious and hard working. I am hopeful that I can semi retire in about five years.

Røb is from Canada

Røb (47)

Must Like Cuddling ;) Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Penpal

I feel that I am Simple, Caring, Creative, Understanding, Trustworthy and Kind Hearted.I hate liars and mind games. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love camping and many outdoor activities, working out, as well as listening, writing, and recording music.

3

Keith is from Canada

Keith (62)

older and a little Wiser Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 55 for Penpal

divorced years ago last long relationship was 18 years ago I am 5ft 10 inches tall 150lbs grey hair use to be brown eyes brown have 4 grown children. youngest 27 live by myself in a one bedroom apt. Enjoy fishing in my spare time and gathering with friends

Warren is from Canada

Warren (55)

Hello and good luck to all Kenora, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 48 for Penpal

Hello. I am 5'10'' tall and 200 lbs. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I work for the provincial government as a van driver. I do not smoke or use drugs but i like to have a beer now and then. i do not have tattoos ,piercings or body modifications.

4

roy is from Canada

roy (47)

looking for somebody to love and ... Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 41 for Penpal

I like the outdoors working in my yard I mean to show I like cuddling with the woman that I'm in a relationship going out for the evening dancing enjoying friends I like fishing camping quading working on my trucksI like to find somebody that has similar interests and that is on

steven is from Canada

steven (49)

lookin for that women to share th... Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 42 for Penpal

Hi, just a little about me ,,,i was married for 16 years together for 20,but know divorced for 5 years,it was not what i wanted,after that i wanted to stay alone,but now i feel that i am missing out on a happy life. i have 3 great kids two boys, one girl, they are 18,,14,and my daughter is 13,,they not with me, but i see or talk ever dayand some times they do stay with me..even that they not with me, i am still good father,when they where babes i was a stay at home dad and had them alone all the time,,,,i am looking for a good womanand if you have children that's ok,,,,some time i talk to much when not sure what to say,,,,hahaha

2

Bruce is from Canada

Bruce (54)

Big Heart Looking For Love.... Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 37 for Penpal

I am 6 feet tall with blondish/brown medium length hair and blue eyes and a thicker chest with larger arms. Some people say that I look like an educated biker. In general, I have a funny/sarcastic attitude. I do not like the bar seen any more, however I do drink beer 3 or 4 times a week. Very seldom do I drink more than 3 or 4 beer a day. I occasionally smoke marijuana. My hobbies are gardening/canning and anything to do with solar or alternative energy. I am not rich but I am not poor, there is always lots of food in the house, the fridge is always full as well as the freezer. The bills are always paid and I live in a big house with lots of newer furniture. I never beat up or harm girls/woman. I love all types of animals, and own 3 dogs.

2

Caasialex is from Canada

Caasialex (30)

Amar la vida es lo que me da el c... Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal

Que puedo decir al tratarse de mi!! Soy un hombre que sabe para adonde y va y adonde quiere estar, tengo un trabajo estable, con buenas rebulneraciones.... Soy muy romantico, dulce y me encanta sonreir, soy muy optimista ke encanta disfrutar la vid

2

hi is from Canada

hi (65)

siva Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 36 for Penpal

Dear sir iam indian srilankan iam livig at Canada 25 year iam Canadian just iam non smker and not dink my wife not with me iam livig alone dy two dauter all ready married iam business man iam lookingwomen share rest of my life/your/siva

Chris is from Canada

Chris (45)

Mmmmm Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal

Hardworking and busy

5

David is from Canada

David (35)

Hola! Looking to meet someone new Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

Hola, soy Dave. I'm looking to meet someone new to enjoy time with. I'm an honest person, and loyal friend. I was born and raised in Toronto. I also speak Spanish. Follow 

5

Brent is from Canada

Brent (28)

Hello Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 47 for Penpal

I go to latin america in December. I want to learn espanhol. I work in a bank in Canada but I will spend 6 months in Latin America.

4

oscar is from Canada

oscar (38)

HOLA COMO ESTAN? Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal

there's a lot to tell, im fun , intelligent, loving, and cares for someone who cares and wants to be cared for, love the outdoors, traveling, seeing and doing new things.. just ask me. if you want to know more

james is from Canada

james (48)

truck driver looking for a bride London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 50 for Penpal

i am well read enjoy reading and travelling

Daryl is from Canada

Daryl (41)

Living the dream Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 45 for Penpal

Enjoy sitting back watching movies, going out to the park with my Shepherd. Live a quiet life, nothing too crazy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.