Brisbane Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 32

3

Sean is from Australia

Sean (48)

Slower the kiss the faster the he... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal

Ok where to begin. Firstly I have two children 21and 18.   My daughter 21 has recently moved out and my son still lives with me   They are my world and like most parents they come first. However now they're older I'm able to start having a life of my own. I believe in true love and a soul mate but havent found her yet .  Being a Shift Worker makes it hard to socialize at times, however I believe in making time for that special someone and I certainly would.  Quality time over quantity.  I have never smoked or tried a drug. I'm healthy, warm, honest, sincere and very old fashioned. I believe  a guy should treat a lady how he would want his daughter / mum treated.   I open doors.   I grow Roses and pick them for my elderly neighbours and my daughter.  Being a gentleman does not mean I am not cheeky. I have been a Fitness Instructor 11 years (Part Time). I taught Body Pump, RPM and CX Worx. Due to surgery I had to take some time off from the teaching. I also have a Cert IV in massage I never use. Photography is my passion and it brings me Peace. I have a one year old Puppy who is also in my life and she shares my Birthday. :-) Being ex Military I keep the house clean, I cook and I can sew. I can be shy at first but I promise that won't last. I would also love to learn to dance.   Take classes.   any discipline.   Ballroom or Latin or both . And if it's not to much information. Passionate long lasting kissing is highly underrated. I could literally kiss all day Sean

2

James is from Australia

James (46)

Older hard working professional s... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal

I am the head of software development and operations for a multi-million dollar business. I lived in London 6 years and traveled fairly extensively in Europe and the Middle East. I try to workout at least every second day. I enjoy modern music of all genres. Long time geek and was before it was chic. The six things I could never do without - A fast computer with high speed internet access - Google ( I don't know how I solved tech problems before I had access to the collective experiences of the entire world ) - Money ( shallow maybe but its freedom ) - Love and affection ( despite being half robot ) - Learning new things - A female best friend ( It's a man's world but ... )

Paul is from Australia

Paul (56)

I live far away in a land called ... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 64 - 70 for Penpal

Am an Electrical Engineer. A home body enjoy working in my garden. Like going to either the country or the beach. Enjoy my music with a large collection of CDs. Often music fills my house from morning to evening. I like technical reading and stories from around the world plus movies. My age is incorrect as I am a little over 70 years of age. I can't change it on here. Age is only a number.

2

Craig is from Australia

Craig (49)

Hi ya! Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

about me.. 38 y/o male living on the Northside of Brisbane, single, no kids, 6' tall, athletic type, blue eyes, light brown hair, exercise daily, own home, fulltime work, reliable, responsible, honest. Like reading books eg.. non fiction,motivational,alternative. Also travel,beach/pool etc..

2

Jason is from Australia

Jason (43)

Jason Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I'm 6 foot tall with broad shoulders. I have short light brown hair and brown eyes. I like spending time with friends and family. My favourite pastimes include movies, music, camping, moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, cuddling and talking for hours with someone special. I enjoy romance, and I am looking for someone that feels the same.

5

patrick is from Australia

patrick (42)

out there looking Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Penpal

hello, I had an accident about five years ago which has confined me to a wheelchair. I feel I am now in the right headspace to branch out away from my close circle of friends to meet new people. I have a great sense of humour, well groomed, great dre

2

TJ is from Australia

TJ (38)

Hello from Australia Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal

I am thinking about a holiday to mexico and would love to meet somebody who i would enjoy my time there and who knows where it could lead us

5

joshua is from Australia

joshua (29)

i'm laid back and have a good att... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal

my biggest interest and the thing that takes up most of my time is painting, i have been painting and drawing for as long as i can remember, it's my dream to one day become a professional artist

craig is from Australia

craig (47)

looking Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal

just an average guy

3

Andre is from Australia

Andre (58)

Natureboy Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 52 for Penpal

Very healthy and fit. Enjoy my sports, hiking and being active. I like to treat women with respect and will do anything for the one I marry one day.

Jack is from Australia

Jack (55)

Friendly guy looking for an aweso... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Penpal

To be advised

2

Liam is from Australia

Liam (21)

Hi Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 27 for Penpal

Hi I'm a little shy but after a while I'll warm up eventually plus I don't have gold so can't see messages, sorry. .

David is from Australia

David (33)

Msg me if you want to know more. Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

Simple, easy going guy

5

Dusty is from Australia

Dusty (41)

Hello Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

Australian , looking for a friend and hopefully more. Very happy . I Love life and also love to laugh. Although I am not a religious man myself I was raised well and know how to show respect for those who are.

3

kevin is from Australia

kevin (66)

bender Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 39 - 49 for Penpal

honest pretty fit of slim build, easy going like to walk in the country.

4

Ron is from Australia

Ron (65)

A new life Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 32 - 50 for Penpal

Single, active and secure

Shawn is from Australia

Shawn (46)

Lonely and Seeking Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Penpal

I have three children, 2 teen daughters and a son to two previous marriages.. I am now a lonely man seeking someone to spend the rest of my life with

2

Taurai is from Australia

Taurai (35)

Seeking my Queen Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Penpal

Humble, honest and se

2

Neil is from Australia

Neil (51)

Hard working Guy looking for some... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Penpal

Im caring, Honest, faithful and loyal I enjoy all sports and outdoor activities and keep fit by going to the gym I also enjoy travel, fine food and wine

yoshi is from Australia

yoshi (48)

Hola ! Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 42 for Penpal

Yo soy muy agradable y honesto

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.